HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

FINAL SELECT LIST OF LAW CLERK-CUM-RESEARCH ASSISTANT (EXAM - 2016)

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Gender
1	MPCL16100143	ANUPRIYA PARASHAR	ARUN PARASHAR	Female
2	MPCL16100501	INDRAVIJAY SINGH RAJPUT	PUSHPENDRA SINGH	Male
3	MPCL16100500	VIJAYSHRI SURYAVANSHI	BRIJGOPAL AHIRWAR	Female
4	MPCL16100370	RICHA JAIN	OM PRAKASH JAIN	Female
5	MPCL16100288	ASMITA KHARE	ANIL KHARE	Female
6	MPCL16100514	DHARMENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	C P MISHRA	Male
7	MPCL16100407	POOJA CHATURVEDI	KIRAN SWAROOP CHATURVEDI	Female
8	MPCL16100291	ATUL SINGH BHARDWAJ	RAJENDRA PRATAP SINGH	Male
9	MPCL16100533	ARUN PRATAP SINGH	JAGDISH SINGH	Male
10	MPCL16100349	VIVEK KUMAR JAIN	MUNNA LAL JAIN	Male
11	MPCL16100531	AKESHWAR RAM TIWARI	RAVINDRA TIWARI	Male
12	MPCL16100467	LALITA NARWARIYA	TULARAM NARWARIYA	Female
13	MPCL16100592	GYANENDRA CHATURVEDI	ANIL CHATURVEDI	Male
14	MPCL16100545	RAVINDRA GARASIYA	RAJARAM GARASIYA	Male
15	MPCL16100461	RAHUL TIWARI	RAJENDRA KUMAR TIWARI	Male
16	MPCL16100365	NEELAM SHARMA	DAYA KRISHAN SHARMA	Female
17	MPCL16100576	ARCHI SINGH CHAUHAN	DWARIKA SINGH	Female
18	MPCL16100386	DEEPAM BHARGAVA	RAMSWAROOP BHARGAVA	Female
19	MPCL16100240	JYOTI PANDEY	ASHWANI KUMAR PANDEY	Female
20	MPCL16100375	AKASH SHARMA	SHRAVAN SHARMA	Male
21	MPCL16100503	MUKESH KUMAR VERMA	JEEVAN LAL CHAUDHARY	Male
22	MPCL16100310	JYOTI SHARMA	RAHUL SHARMA	Female
23	MPCL16100568	SURAJ SINGH NEGI	NARENDRA SINGH NEGI	Male
24	MPCL16100212	ANKIT SINGH BAGHEL	RAJKUMAR SINGH	Male
25	MPCL16100374	AKSHAY KUMAR TIWARI	KAMLESHWAR PRASAD TIWARI	Male
26	MPCL16100557	SHASHANK PATHAK	MUKESH PATHAK	Male
27	MPCL16100281	PANKAJ SHINDE	ASHOK KUMAR SHINDE	Male
28	MPCL16100377	ANANYA SHARMA	PIYUSH SHARMA	Female
29	MPCL16100140	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SEN	NATHU LAL SEN	Male
30	MPCL16100487	JITENDRA SINGH THAKUR	DEVENDRA SINGH THAKUR	Male
31	MPCL16100455	ADARSH HEERA	DINESH KUMAR HEERA	Male
32	MPCL16100456	SHANTANU AYACHI	DR AKHILESH AYACHI	Male

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Gender
33	MPCL16100470	VINEETA SAHU	BASORI LAL SAHU	Female
34	MPCL16100472	ARVIND DANGI	THAKUR DAS DANGI	Male
35	MPCL16100510	HIMANSHU RAI	RAMDEEN RAI	Male
36	MPCL16100258	MADHU SHRIVASTAVA	ASHOK SHRIVASTAVA	Female
37	MPCL16100331	VIKAS JAIN	SATISH CHAND JAIN	Male
38	MPCL16100327	CHANDRA PANWAR	KUNDAN SINGH PANWAR	Female
39	MPCL16100304	JITENDRA KUMAR DWIVEDI	RAMANUJ DWIVEDI	Male
40	MPCL16100225	PRIYANKA DHAKAR	SHRIKRISHAN DHAKAR	Female
41	MPCL16100516	DISHA OSWAL	VIJAY OSWAL	Female
42	MPCL16100272	SATISH GOUTAM	SANOO	Male
43	MPCL16100184	JAY KUMAR GUPTA	GURUDAYAL GUPTA	Male
44	MPCL16100260	SUNIL KUMAR	RADHE SHYAM MAHESHWARI	Male
45	MPCL16100506	HEERA LAL SANODIYA	NARMADA PRASAD SANODIYA	Male
46	MPCL16100556	DEEPAK KURMI	TIJAI KURMI	Male
47	MPCL16100488	NEERAJ KEWAT	KOUSHAL KEWAT	Male
48	MPCL16100426	PRAKASH NAMDEO	SUKHDEV PRASAD NAMDEO	Male
49	MPCL16100454	GAGAN SINGH BAGHEL	BAIJNATH SINGH BAGHEL	Male
50	MPCL16100364	ASHISH DWIVEDI	BHAIYALAL DWIVEDI	Male
51	MPCL16100359	KUSHAL SHARMA	RAJENDRA SHARMA	Male

(AKHIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (EXAM)